You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Linda Frazier President/Secretary
Arnie Sohn Trustee
Jennifer Ladehoff Trustee
Ginny Dalton Trustee
Troy Kuecker City Council Liason


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.